Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

British Lions 2017 Live at the Temple

June 3, 2017 @ 8:35 am - July 8, 2017 @ 10:00 am

Sat June 3     8:35am  Provincial Union XV, Toll Stadium, Whangarei TBC
Wed June 7   8:35am  Auckland Blues, Eden Park, Auckland TBC
Sat June 10   8:35am  Crusaders, AMI Stadium, Christchurch TBC
Tue June 13  8:35am  Highlanders, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin TBC
Sat June 17   8:35am  New Zealand Maori, Rotorua International Stadium, Rotorua TBC
Tue June 20  8:35am  Chiefs, FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton TBC
Sat June 24   8:35am  1st TEST NEW ZEALAND, Eden Park, Auckland TBC
Tue June 27  8:35am  Hurricanes, Westpac Stadium, Wellington TBC
Sat July 1      8:35am  2nd TEST NEW ZEALAND, Westpac Stadium, Wellington TBC
Sat July 8      8:35am  3rd TEST NEW ZEALAND, Eden Park, Auckland TBC

Details

Start:
June 3, 2017 @ 8:35 am
End:
July 8, 2017 @ 10:00 am
Event Category: